Contact Us

DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION CONTACT LIST

CORAL GABLES CAMPUS
Christopher Blair, Director c.blair1@miami.edu  (305) 284-6951
James Durante, Director   jdurante@miami.edu (305) 284-4214
Juan Rodriguez-Vela, University Architect   jrodriguezvela@miami.edu  (305) 284-8893
Adriana Oppenheimer, Project Administrator aoppenheimer@miami.edu (305) 284-4547
Maggie Binimelis, Interior Designer m.binimelis@miami.edu (305) 284-1952
Max Bunster, Project Manager mbunster@miami.edu (305) 284-8082
Jackie Candela, Project Manager jxr756@miami.edu (305) 284-9891
Edith Candelaria, Project Manager e.candelaria@miami.edu (305) 284-5179
Juan Endara, Sr. Project Manager jendara@miami.edu (305) 243-5794
Ivan Rivera, Project Manager irivera@miami.edu (305) 284-4256
Gary Tarbe, Sr. Project Manager g.tarbe@miami.edu (305) 284-9916
Camille Cilli, Project Coordinator ccilli@miami.edu (305) 284-1986
Anabel Punales, Project Assistant apunales@miami.edu (305) 284-1325
Isabel Rodon, Project Assistant i.rodon@miami.edu (305) 284-6726
Lisa Rodriguez, Project Assistant lmr20@miami.edu (305) 284-4706
David Shewairy, Project Manager dxs956@miami.edu (305) 284-1351
Rosina Villavicencio, Manager of Interiors rvillavicencio@miami.edu (305) 284-1054
Veronica Whitley, Project Assistant vwhitley@miami.edu (305) 284-6749
MEDICAL CAMPUS
Joaquin Fardales, Executive Director jef181@miami.edu  (305) 243-9050
Judith Abrams, Project Manager jabrams@miami.edu (305) 243-8130
Orlando Bomnin, Project Manager obomnin@miami.edu (305) 243-8761
William Campanella, Sr. Project Manager wcampanella@miami.edu (305) 243-9534
Ana Maria Valle, Interior Designer amv145@miami.edu (305) 284-2940
Diana Vogel, Sr. Project Manager dvogel@miami.edu (305) 243-2837
Jessica Alvarez, Project Coordinator jalvarez11@miami.edu (305) 243-8742
Vilma Diaz, Project Assistant v.diaz1@miami.edu (305) 243-9194
Ibis Mederos, Project Assistant i.mederos@miami.edu (305) 243-5727