Contact Us

DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION CONTACT LIST

CORAL GABLES/MARINE CAMPUSES
Pilar Illueca, Executive Director mdi21@miami.edu  (305) 989-1832
Allison Nichols, Director anichols@miami.edu  (305) 775-9489
Mike Sardiñas, University Sr. Architect   mike.sardinas@miami.edu  (305) 284-8893
Aaron Anderson, Sr. Project Manager awa51@miami.edu  (305) 284-4625
Maggie Binimelis, Project Manager, Interior Design m.binimelis@miami.edu  (305) 284-1952
Stephanie Buigas, Project Manager sbuigas@miami.edu 
Max Bunster, Project Manager mbunster@miami.edu  (305) 284-8082
Jackie Candela, Sr. Project Manager jxr756@miami.edu  (305) 284-9891
Richmond Carlton, Sr. Project Manager richcarlton@miami.edu  (786) 502-6403
Estefania Maldonado, Project Manager ehmaldonado@miami.edu  (772) 888-5454
Adriana Oppenheimer, Project Manager aoppenheimer@miami.edu (305) 284-4547
Anabel Punales, Project Assistant apunales@miami.edu (305) 284-1325
Isabel Rodon, Project Assistant i.rodon@miami.edu (305) 284-6726
Lisa Rodriguez, Project Assistant lmr20@miami.edu (305) 284-4706
Raul Roque, Project Manager rxr581@miami.edu 
Rosina Villavicencio, Sr. Project Manager, Interior Design rvillavicencio@miami.edu (305) 284-1054
Veronica Whitley, Project Assistant vwhitley@miami.edu (305) 284-6749